GSK - 7th Executive Committee Members

Ser	Appointment	Name
1	Chairperson	Mrs Raj Devi Gurung
2	Chief Vice- Chairperson	Mr Dol Bahadur Gurung
3	Vice-Chairperson	Mrs Prem Kumari Gurung
4	General Secretary	Mr Golman Gurung
5	Secretary	Mr Niroj Gurung
6	Treasurer	Mr Bhim Prasad Gurung
7	Assistant Treasurer	Mr Narendra Gurung
8	Culture Secretary	Mrs Mamata Gurung
9	Assistant Culture Secretary	Mr Indra Gurung
10	Ladies Co-ordinator	Mrs Pabitra Gurung
11	Assistant Ladies Co- ordinator	Mrs Sumitra Gurung
12	News & Media Secretary	Mr Milan Gurung

13	Website Administrator	Mr Hem Gurung
14	Sports Secretary	Mr Hom Gurung
15	Assistant Sports Secretary	Mr Man Gurung
16	Assistant Sports Secretary	Mr Ganesh Gurung
17	Senior Citizen Representative	Mr Bal Bir Gurung
18	Food & Drinks Member	Mr Toran Gurung
19	Area Rep (Folkestone)	Mr Gaj B Gurung
20	Area Rep (Dover)	Mr Prem Gurung
21	Area Rep (Canterbury)	Mr Kumar Ghale
22	Area Rep (Ashford)	
23	Area Rep (Maidstone)	